Compulsion


I’ve been having a really weird compulsion for about a week or so, to buy coloring books and crayons. I have no idea why in the world a grown woman in her 30’s would want such things, but the desire was so strong and thought so pleasant that I had to do it. I was at the store and I just had to get crayons and a coloring book! What’s up with that?!

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in abuse, bipolar disorder, depersonalization, depression, derealization, DID, dissociation, dissociative fugue, dissociative identity disorder, headaches, Medication, Meds, Mental Health, Multiple Personalities, Psychiatric Drugs, Psychiatric medication, Psychiatry, PTSD, Social Security Disability, Therapy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Compulsion

  1. roseroars says:

    Mwa-ha-ha!!! You are one of us at last!!! Our plan worked!!!

    • CimmerianInk says:

      LOL! You’re diabolical, you genius! Do I get a prize or a membership button or something? 🙂

      • Meredith says:

        You get a box of 96 Crayola Crayons, Pentel Coloring Pencils and Pens… and… 50,000 points.

      • CimmerianInk says:

        Shall I send you my address for mailing those 96 crayons and the pencils ? LOL And what do the 50,000 points apply to? Frequent Flyer miles? 😛 *hug*

      • roseroars says:

        You reminded me that I had my daughter hide her new, colorful pipe cleaners and pom poms because I wanted to take them and make aliens with the hot glue gun. I don’t know where she put them, but it wouldn’t be the first time I’ve taken their stuff and played with them. (I always replace what I use…)

        Oh yeah…and what Meredith said, too.

      • Meredith says:

        Wow, CI… with my 50,000 reward points added with Lisa’s 50,000, you get to advance to the next level WITH seven secret weapons to use six times, each! Also, you get to take all your lifetimes to the next level and illustrate your own world in any…ANY color you want to use. (if you need lots of particular colors and don’t like others, you can always trade them straight across the board without penalties.)

        Go for it, girl.
        ~meredith~

      • CimmerianInk says:

        Ha! I love you guys! 🙂 Hmmm…what weapons to choose…choices, choices… lol

Leave a Reply

