Just in case there’s someone dumb enough to actually F*$@ with any of us….


I’ve heard that there may be some asshole’s around here trolling websites and blogs frequented by women with mental illness or women who may seem vulnerable. If that’s true listen up and listen real good…are you listening? Don’t even try that shit here you son-of-a bitch’s. You don’t wanna screw with me or any other woman here. This place is for us and pissing me off is not a good idea for you. You’ve been warned.

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in abuse, bipolar disorder, depersonalization, depression, derealization, dissociation, dissociative fugue, dissociative identity disorder, headaches, Medication, Meds, Mental Health, Multiple Personalities, Psychiatric Drugs, Psychiatric medication, Psychiatry, PTSD, Social Security Disability, Therapy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Just in case there’s someone dumb enough to actually F*$@ with any of us….

  1. meredith says:

    Well. And there it is… and CI is right.
    We are paying attention to comments,
    and we do see you.

    “I’m just saying…

    ~m~

  2. roseroars says:

    I love you CI….

  3. Castorgirl says:

    Yup, I’ve seen it too. If I feel comfortable knowing the blogger, I’ll warn them. But sometimes I think it’s my own warped perception/misunderstanding what they’re saying, so the old self-doubt raises it’s head.

    Despite this, he’s never commented on my blog… May be I live too far away? I’ve heard of incidences within forums where a predator has groomed a vulnerable woman through her young parts. He knew enough about DID to make his story believable on the surface. But ask a few questions, and it was obvious there was no substance.

    We all have to be careful out there. I’ve seen pure venom from female dissociatives whom are meant to be “healed” for no other reason than someone they liked was threatened through professional ethics.

    WWW = Wild Wild West… Few rules… Few morals. Best to find a safe haven and protect it.

    The evil side of me likes asking quite confrontational questions of him, whenever I see him around…. But then, I’m nasty and have parts that will defend friends at ANY personal cost.

    So yeah… we’s watching you… Mr Predator Man!

    Good call CI 🙂

    CG

    • CimmerianInk says:

      Yea I fell prey to the same misgivings and you know what? We all have gut instincts and reactions and all of those reactions are valid. I have to learn to do whatever I feel I need to do to protect myself and any others that come to this blog for that matter. Doubts don’t matter, safety does, above all else. I want everyone to feel safe here and that’s that.
      Here’s something interesting, want to talk about co-consciousness? That post wasn’t written by me, it was written by “Nicole” my angry alter. Someone was looking out for all of us huh? That was an interesting moment for me I’ll tell ya. First time being really co-conscious with her. WOW.

  4. Castorgirl says:

    Can I ask if we’re all thinking of the same person? Surname is mildly triggering?????

    • CimmerianInk says:

      I’ll email you to make sure

      • Castorgirl says:

        Thanks CI, exactly who I thought it was. I hope he didn’t cause any problems for you all “off blog”.

        All the danger signs were there, hence our rather pointed response to him on this blog awhile back. Thought that might have warned him off. I know Meredith had been more direct at one point on another blog.

        Take care and thanks for respecting my crazy 🙂
        CG

      • CimmerianInk says:

        Well, we’re all on the same page and that’s wonderful! Our internal alarms went off and and we all responded by pulling together and protecting each other, so amazing! We have the control in our own spaces and we just showed that no one can take that from us. Can you say “progress”? Group high five!

  5. Pingback: 2010 in review (I’m surprised anybody came at all to be honest) | Living With Bipolar Disorder and DID

Leave a Reply

