Is the Universe conspiring against me? Agh!


My therapist called me today and she’s still sick which  means no therapy this week either. That’s two weeks straight. It’s not her fault off course but it’s like “C’mon World, leave me alone!’ She was worried and told me I could leave a message for her and she could call me back. I’m just going to call my psychiatrist tomorrow and see what he says. Jeez…

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Is the Universe conspiring against me? Agh!

  1. castorgirl says:

    Hi tai,

    I’m sorry… can you make an emergency appointment with your psychiatrist? Or, at least consider it an option if you’re feeling like you’re about to fall from the teeter-totter.

    Take care,
    CG

  2. I'm DID & so am I says:

    Were you able to get anything done? It’s too bad she’s still sick. I’m sure it doesn’t help your anxiety either.

    jo

Leave a Reply

