This goes with the previous post. I just made it.


I feel crazy right now

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in abuse, Alters, bipolar disorder, depersonalization, depression, derealization, DID, dissociation, dissociative identity disorder, headaches, Mania, Medication, Meds, Mental Health, Multiple Personalities, neglect, Post Traumatic Stress Disorder, Psychiatric Drugs, Psychiatric medication, Psychiatry, PTSD, self-harm, Sexual Abuse, Trauma. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to This goes with the previous post. I just made it.

  1. meredith says:

    That is the most polite ‘crazy’ I’ve seen today. 😉

  2. I'm DID & so am I says:

    Ditto

    jo

  3. callmeams says:

    I can empathize with the woman holding her head. I feel crazy all the time. Can I venture to say that you might feel a little exposed as well? Laundry hanging out for all to see, someone curled into the fetal position, the visible brain… This a very powerful statement.

    • tai0316 says:

      Thank you 🙂 You know what’s funny? I don’t really look at the collages I make until much later. So when people say that something is powerful, or my therapy says that something is very “telling” etc. I have no idea what people are talking about because I just make them I don’t really “see” them. That makes no sense does it lol

Leave a Reply

