Posting from the hospital


I managed to get access to a computer and I wanted to do a quick post. They should let me out tomorrow after which I will have stories to tell. We had a bad time on Saturday because a patient went off kind of violently. My younger parts were terrified and frozen in fear. Really bad. I’ll talk about the experience when I get home. I feel safer now which is the real issue and I just wanted to reach out to everyone from here. I’ll feel more comfortable accessing my blog from home tomorrow. See you…

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in abuse, Alters, bipolar disorder, Child Molestation, depersonalization, depression, derealization, DID, dissociative identity disorder, Family Relationships, Mania, Multiple Personalities, Post Traumatic Stress Disorder, Psychiatric Drugs, Psychiatric medication, Psychiatry, PTSD, self-harm, Sexual Abuse, Social Security Disability. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Posting from the hospital

  1. I'm DID & so am I says:

    Safety is important, good idea to go in.

    jo

  2. castorgirl says:

    Thanks for keeping us updated tai.

    Sorry about the triggering incident with the other patient. That does sound scary.

    Take care of yourself,
    CG

  3. Keeping you in my thoughts tai. I’m glad you went when you needed too and hope it was for the best even tho it sounds like it was hard. Peace to you, Dawn

Leave a Reply

