Fast post, will write more tomorrow


Had therapy and the subject of me having a sexual addiction came up (because of the compulsive behavior). Wow. Also brief talk of masturbation as a form of self-punishment, a revelation that came from me. more on that later. And there were suggestions for becoming more emotionally connected to my husband without it leading to sex. I forgot to tell her that sometimes I make sure that when I “M” it hurts.

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in abuse, Alters, bipolar disorder, Child Molestation, depression, derealization, DID, dissociation, dissociative fugue, dissociative identity disorder, Dreams, Family Relationships, Incest, Mania, Medication, Meds, Mental Health, Multiple Personalities, neglect, Post Traumatic Stress Disorder, Psychiatric Drugs, Psychiatric medication, Psychiatry, PTSD, Rape, self-harm, Seroquel, Sex, Sexual Abuse, Social Security Disability, Therapy, Trauma, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fast post, will write more tomorrow

  1. roseroars says:

    I understand the hurting part. That’s what I do every time. Please work safely and gently with all of this.

    Lisa

  2. shame says:

    I’m sure that had to have been difficult to bring up. I hope you feel better talking about it.

    jo

Leave a Reply

