jellyfish




jellyfish

Originally uploaded by tai0316

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to jellyfish

  1. Freasha1964 says:

    Interesting, Tai.
    Remember that collage you did on the shore of unconsciousness? There is some real beauty underneath if I can mix a metaphor into reality. Like the idea of wading in is scary to me, but here are some real rewards to behold once down there (if you go there with the right equipment and training). This is making me think a little. But still there must be dangers down there, too. I just wanted to ask you if you made this connection…

    • tai0316 says:

      Hey Freasha,
      So, so sorry I haven’t responded to everyone in a while. I do remember that collage, it was so weird to me because it ended up being pretty and I didn’t think that it could be. Yes, the whole water and wading in etc. is a good metaphor. I didn’t make a connection, I always love it when you think. 😉

  2. castorgirl says:

    They look so pretty… are they stingers though?

Leave a Reply

