Really quick apology


Just a quick post to apologize for not being around to comment on everyone’s blog posts. I had a bunch of stuff come up this week and I haven’t gotten around to everyone’s post and I feel horrible! I have not forgotten about anyone and I don’t want anyone to think that I don’t care.

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Really quick apology

  1. Kat & Co says:

    Try not to worry, we all have days/weeks/months like that. Take good care of yourself and come back when you’re ready.
    Liz x

  2. My first thought when it read this: “so glad I’m not the only one”. And then I realised that I was already thinking about how it is perfectly okay that you don’t support everyone else when you are going thru your own stuff. I was coming here to tell you the same thing; to apologise for not being around. I guess it’s okay for me too 🙂

    I think of you often Tai. I just want you to know that even though I’ve not been very active with blogging lately, you are in my thoughts and I care.

    Dawn

    • tai0316 says:

      Hey Dawn! I think about you all the time, I think about all of you. You are definitely not the only one lol. And I totally feel the same way. If someone is gone for a while I never think bad of them, it’s the opposite, I worry non-stop until they come back. Never worry and never apologize. I guess I should take my own advice hehe.

Leave a Reply

