More apologies…


Ok just saying once again that I’m behind on blogging stuff, that means writing and reading and commenting. I made a commitment to volunteer at the beginning of this month and I’ve realized that my brain laughs at me when I try to do more than walk in a straight line lol. So, after this weekend I think things will be more calm. It’s something I wanted to do but it’s still stressful. I’ve spent most of this time outrunning my own mental health and trying to get everything I agreed to do done before my mind and body catch up with me. It’s been like that everyday. I go out and work with people I know and some who I am friends with and then things start to get bad in my head as the day goes on. I make myself keep it up and then I get home and fall apart a bit. Some days I fall apart more than others. So, anyway this post is another apology stating that I won’t be such a bad person after this weekend.

Oh, I should update this post and state that I only consider it “bad” when I do something like this, not when anyone else is quiet for a while. As you all know I live in an alternate universe where different rules apply to me. 🙂

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to More apologies…

  1. Pandora says:

    You have nothing to apologise for and you are not a bad person.

    Take your time, hun. I look forward to hearing from you again, but as long as you’re OK, make sure you only get back into the blogging world when you can 🙂

    Take care

    Pan x

    • tai0316 says:

      Thanks Pan. I’ve missed being around and the mental stress is not so good but I’m also glad I’ve done some stuff outside of the house to help someone else. I’ll be heading over to your blog to catch up with you too. 🙂

  2. meredith says:

    If you stop being a bad person, then we’ll all have to consider this aspiration… and although I don’t think I’m mega-bad… completely giving up my thoughts of self-loathing and contempt seems hard. So please just go ahead and be bad.

    I, myself, would be deeply grateful for your consideration.

    ~meredith~

  3. castorgirl says:

    Take care of yourself before you help others… I hope things have eased up for you.

    Take care,
    CG

Leave a Reply

