Dedicated To My Grandmother’s Closet


Dedicated To My Grandmother's Closet
Dedicated To My Grandmother’s Closet by tai0316 on Polyvore.com

When I was little my grandmother’s closet was a wonderful place. She was my Home no matter where I was in the world and when I visited her or when my mother decided to dump me off there, I would sit in my grandmother’s closet exploring. It was totally packed with stuff and it spanned decades. I loved it. And I’ve been missing her terribly so I decided to make this set.

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dedicated To My Grandmother’s Closet

  1. Freasha1964 says:

    Sweet…

  2. castorgirl says:

    I love closests for the same reason you do. It’s amazing what people put away in them. I’m glad you brought yourself some comfort by thinking of those times and doing a set in honour of those feelings…

    Take care,
    CG

Leave a Reply

