Other Polyvore sets


If anyone wants to know, I put up a few other sets dedicated to some more people on Polyvore. For some reason I have collages pouring out of me at a rather fast rate. As of now I’ve done collages about Freasha, Dawn, Pandora, and others. I have a feeling that my brain may melt from collage overload so if I don’t produce any more collages please don’t take it as a snub. I tend to go through these collage avalanches and then I get quiet. You guys mean the world to me. Jeez I’m being ridiculously sappy aren’t I!? I think I got a cavity…

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in Art Therapy. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Other Polyvore sets

  1. castorgirl says:

    It’s good and healthy to sit back and say “thanks” every now and again… that’s maintaining the relationships.

    I also appreciate you tai, I hope you realise that. Your spirit and empathy continue to amaze me, while your sense of humour is always appreciated.

    Take care,
    CG

  2. meredith says:

    tai,

    I think it would be so cool if you could put all the collages you’ve done so far here, on WordPress. They’re beautiful. I don’t know if that’s a hard thing to do, but they’re just so cool. They’re also very meaningful. Each one is meaningful to me, too.

    thank you so much for sharing this work. *wow*

    ~meredith~

Leave a Reply

