Another apology


I just noticed that I’ve been whining, so ignore me. I’ve embarrassed myself.

Posted from WordPress for Android

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Another apology

  1. meredith says:

    Call your pharmacist!

  2. Turquoise says:

    no, not whining at all. Just seen the last few posts & collages and have been *v. worried*. you aren’t OK at the mo. wish I could help aside from just offering encouragement & concern…

    • tai0316 says:

      Hey Turquoise,

      Encouragement and concern is just fine 🙂 No one can really do anything and I know. It’s nice just to know that people are listening.

  3. meredith says:

    Okay, here’s my story, tai. I’ll believe anything you tell me as long as you don’t hold me to it. I’m in

  4. castorgirl says:

    Nope, you’re still not whining…
    We’re all continuing to be very worried about you though…

    Take care,
    CG

  5. bipolartude says:

    You have NOT been whining. If you aren’t able to express at here, where? I will not be so assumptions as to say that I understand all your struggles, but I do understand many. I don’t miss a blog entry. Keep writing (even though you may THINK you’re whining.)

    thanks for being honest,
    jt

    ps- i whine much… a. lot. meredith back me up on this! lol

    • meredith says:

      Hmmm… is it a contest? I must check my Miss Manners references before I weigh in. 😉

      ~meredith~

      • tai0316 says:

        I was going to be sarcastic and say “Why start worrying about manners now?” but I want to make sure that you know that I’m kidding. You should know by now of course!

    • tai0316 says:

      Thanks jt,

      It’s true that if I didn’t write here I would explode, I just feel bad being a person I don’t want to be ie: a complainer.

      btw, thank you so much for saying that you read this, I appreciate it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

