F’ Off



 

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to F’ Off

  1. meredith says:

    Your collages are very moving. It seems like every time you do a new series, you’re better, you’re edgier… I love the art of your art. I think it gets better all the time, which is really cool to watch.

    BTW. I wanted to let you know that Ghost in My Lungs really shook me. It’s so powerful the overall impact is just POW! from the Title forward. But then it haunts me… like a ghost. The imagery and words are … awesome.

    ~meredith~

  2. callmeams says:

    I LOVE this. I know exactly what you’re feeling. I feel the same way all the time; towards myself, towards my husband, towards my mother. You’ve got it just right.

    • tai0316 says:

      I’m glad you like it. I’m not sure where all that feeling came from but it seemed appropriate and I don’t edit myself when I make collages.

Leave a Reply

