Thank you


I thought it was easier for me to thank all of you for your support here in a post. That was amazing. I can’t tell you how much better I felt when I read all of you comments and realized that you understood how I was feeling. That was exactly what I needed and the feeling that came with it was so special. Thank you all so very much. I was reminded of good things then, of why this community is so special, and how caring all of you are. I’m so glad to know all of you.

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thank you

  1. Pandora says:

    No, thank you…just for being you 🙂

    (You might be interested in this…though I apologise in advance if it’s ridiculous, or o’er gushy or whatever…;))

Leave a Reply

