We Told You


We Told You


 

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to We Told You

  1. Lilly says:

    Your post made me think of one time I caught one of my selves saying, “she doesn’t even know we are here.”

  2. Celestial says:

    For some reason, at first I could relate to this image. As in I’ve experienced it many times before. The blaming and everything, the depression, wanting to hide, etc. But then I started to see it differently. I saw the alter (assuming only one is an alter in the image!) as being more protective than mean. I’ve had this a few times, myself. The one I think is trying to hurt me by saying blunt, insensitive things, well, if I listen to him and talk back to him, he’ll explain what he means. And it’s never been as cruel as I thought it was.

    I think I’m a little less afraid of the “unknowns” now. Really, thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

