Stop it! Stop Looking! ( collage)


Stop it! Stop Looking!
About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stop it! Stop Looking! ( collage)

  1. Rapid Cycling says:

    Interesting. I liked it but probably for different reasons to you. I HATE people looking at me, especially people I don’t know. Men in particular and sometimes women. I get really phobic about it and I want to scream “What are you looking at!!”. Childhood thing….
    Scary collage but good 🙂

    • CimmerianInk says:

      I understand that reaction to people looking at you. I get that way too.

      For me, this collage was about me not wanting to see the images in my head that I’ve been seeing, but it’s also fine if people get something different out of it for themselves. 🙂

  2. It moved me and I wasn’t sure why.. definitely because of what goes on in my own head.

Leave a Reply

