Nature changes within days (Pictures from my side of the world)


This is my tree a few days ago and what it’s like today (the second one is obviously from inside because I’m so not going out today!):

 

 

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Nature changes within days (Pictures from my side of the world)

  1. Pandora says:

    It’s a really beautiful tree from both perspectives – but I can completely see why you don’t want to go out to it in that weather!

  2. meredith says:

    Wow! You guys already have snow?! holy mackerel. I love the pics, tai; it’s great that you were able to catch the contrast. I’ve been taking a lot of pics, lately, and some of our trees denude within hours. It amazes to watch tree showers here. Yesterday, I watched leaves ‘shower’ from the tree, nonstop, for a good ten minutes, amazed by the abundance of foliage it takes to pull off something like that. It was crazy beautiful, too.

    (glad you did some yoga!)

    • CimmerianInk says:

      I know right? I saw the trees lose their leaves pretty quickly too and it was cool because the wind was just blowing them off and it was really pretty.

      I’m glad I did yoga too. 🙂

  3. alice says:

    those r such nice pics, i cant believe theyr only a few days apart! Beautiful 🙂 x

  4. castorgirl says:

    Ohhhh snow… pretty 🙂

    (says the chick who doesn’t get snow, so doesn’t know how yucky it can be)

    Stay safe and warm,
    CG

Leave a Reply

