And a caveat…


Don’t worry. I’m not planning on obsessing about Sandusky. It’s kicked up some anger issues but I’m not going to post updates on the case and go on and on about it. Just wanted to say that.

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And a caveat…

  1. meredith says:

    Don’t worry about worrying us, silly girl; some of my biggest insights relate to external events that resonate with me. I look at the guy and think, “perv,” every time, and my stomach gets tight..

    (One the super powers left over from childhood is pervdar.)

  2. SterkOks says:

    I learned a new word today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

