My computer got a virus


If you get a stupid email from me delete it. Grrrrr

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My computer got a virus

  1. meredith says:

    I thought you were testing the waters for a dark comedy act. What a surprise.

    • CimmarianInk says:

      lol! Yea, what were the odds that a sex email would go out? Some people got ones on weight loss.
      Weird thing is I scanned my computer and there’s nothing there at all…

      • meredith says:

        Me, too… clean as a whistle. But whee! I was really shocked when I landed on the page. One of my meds was on the page with all the other enhancement drugs. Does this mean that my real confusion relates to enhancing my male prowess… of which I have none? Does all the change happen below the belly button, because I like my machine just the way it is, and I’d freak if I grew another leg.

Leave a Reply

