Holy crap I love my husband!


I’m sitting here sick, looking gross with crazy hair and my husband decides to give me my anniversary present early.

And it was more than I had hoped for: A Samsung Galaxy tablet! I was completely speechless, which is a huge accomplishment.

I don’t deserve him, I really don’t.

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Holy crap I love my husband!

  1. Freasha1964 says:

    I don’t know what a Samsung Galaxy tablet is, but you DID deserve it, and you deserve your husband, and it appears that he deserves YOU, too.
    Get well soon. Sorry you are sick. 😦

  2. Broken Girl says:

    What a cool gift! 🙂

  3. Nice! Tablets are so convenient, especially when you’re too sick to get up and sit at the computer!
    You go husband!
    🙂
    IP

  4. Alice says:

    great pressy! You so deserve it 🙂 x

  5. meredith says:

    Everyone deserves being loved and treated well. 😉 Hope you feel better soon.

    Meredith

  6. castorgirl says:

    What a brilliant time to give you such an awesome present!
    You deserve that present, so enjoy!

Leave a Reply

