An apology for not keeping up with things


I just wanted to say that I’m sorry because I know that a few of you whom (who?) I follow have been posting on your blogs and I haven’t been around. There’s still crap going on over here and as soon as I know what the hell is happening, I’ll be there. I hate not supporting my fellow bloggers so I wanted to say sorry.

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to An apology for not keeping up with things

  1. castorgirl says:

    Hi CI,

    Take care of yourself first… That’s what you need to concentrate on. I know you like to support others, but we mainly want to see you settled and on firm footing!

    I’m sorry that there’s still stuff happening for you. I really hope it eases off soon…

    Take care,
    CG

  2. meredith says:

    Life’s cyclical, we all have “stuff”…. and your diligence isn’t measured weekly in stats. 😉 You’re so loved, CI; always.

    Meredith

Leave a Reply

