Alright, which one of you did something nice?


So I just got this email:

“You’ve Been Nominated for a WEGO Health Activist Award

You have been nominated for the Best in Show: Blog Award in this year’s WEGO Health Activist Awards!

Nominations (like yours) are open through December 31st, 2012, after which judging will begin – we’ll be in touch with more updates on your progress.

Meanwhile, there are 2 quick ways to get more involved:

Thanks for everything you’ve done this year and congratulations again!  Please let me know if you have any questions, otherwise we’ll keep you posted. “

Now, I know that I can’t compete with the real blogs at WEGO but I have a feeling that someone was trying to make me feel better. This is a very sweet gesture that I won’t forget even though I have no idea which one of you mischievous readers did it. *I’m pointing at all of you suspiciously* 😉

So I will say thank you, really thank you. It was a kind thing to do and I’m handing out virtual hugs to all of you with sincere affection.

Badge for endorsement

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in bipolar disorder, Child Molestation, dissociative identity disorder, Eating Disorder, Post Traumatic Stress Disorder, PTSD, Sexual Abuse, Therapy, Trauma and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

