Down, down, down we go


I’m still here, I’ve just been quiet while I think and mull and stew over things.

I’ll post something more solid soon. At the moment I’m dealing with lots of anger, frustration and a pressing sense of gloom. The anger is a big one. I’m angry about things that I haven’t been angry about before. I’m disappointed. I feel like I’m not a good person and that I don’t deserve good things. It’s annoying right now.

I’m bothered and irritated and people are pissing me off. Anyways… I’ll be around eventually when I can form sentences that can express my feelings a bit better.

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Down, down, down we go

  1. Freasha1964 says:

    Thinking of you. Sorry you are feeling this way. You ARE worthy.

  2. Hi CI, I’ve been thinking of you. Take care, okay. rl

  3. castorgirl says:

    Hi CI,

    I’m glad you’re still around, but sorry you’re feeling like this… I hope you’re able to direct that anger where it belongs – that’s not towards you, btw; but, towards those who hurt and failed you.

    You are a kind, caring, funny, intelligent, creative, amazing person that I feel lucky to consider a friend… You are good, you are deserving… I don’t question that, although I know you do, and will probably repeatedly return to that space over time, until this thing called healing does it’s magic 🙂

    Please take care,
    CG

    • CimmarianInk says:

      Hi CG,

      Thanks for that. It’s hard to see clearly at the moment but I appreciate the kind words, really. 🙂

      • castorgirl says:

        I know it can be hard to comprehend or believe those words… I look at people with shock when they say anything nice about me… but, I say them to you in all honesty, and don’t have any problem repeating them at any time… I work on the theory that each time we’re told the good, true stuff, it slowly sinks in…

        Take care,
        CG

Leave a Reply

