Hmmm I May Need to Amend My Last Post


As I’m sitting here thinking of my day , I’m wondering if I need to apply something my therapist said. She tells me to check my reactions to see if they fit the present circumstances.

I’ve been anxious about a TON of stuff today and it just occurred to me that maybe I’m experiencing anxiety about something else and it’s causing me to feel way more freaked out about stuff than I normally would be.

So maybe disregard that last post. I may even delete it.

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hmmm I May Need to Amend My Last Post

  1. curious212000 says:

    Keep Calm and Carry on. David.

  2. ~meredith says:

    No need to delete. It’s part of the story. An important one.

    xx

Leave a Reply

