Unresolved


This will be my shortest post ever I think.
My mother died yesterday.

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Unresolved

  1. Broken Girl says:

    Oh, wow, CI…I don’t even know what to say. I know you probably have a mixed bag of emotions right now, besides which I’m not sure whether this helps or hinders your search for answers. Thinking of you and hoping you are doing ok…

  2. mythrider says:

    So very sorry for your loss (if you were close).

  3. Freasha1964 says:

    Whoa! Didn’t see that coming. How do you feel? (Answer if you wish, and in your own time.) Thinking of you, as I know you must have very mixed feelings about this.

  4. Complicated relationships may be the most difficult to grieve, even if it’s grieving the loss of a mother you wish you had, or the possibility of having one. I am so sorry.

  5. ~meredith says:

    Thinking of you with all my heart. Meredith

  6. I’m sorry for the pain and confusion of your loss. I hope you are coping ok.
    Aimee x

Leave a Reply

