She Lives!!!!


Oh my goodness guys I can’t believe how long it’s been since I’ve blogged! I’m sorry but I have a good reason: I thought was dying for a while, like for real. Seriously. I got really sick, I had something serious happen out of nowhere, it lasted for weeks and it scared the hell out of me. I’m still feeling the effects of it and I don’t know if it’s really over or what to expect but my brain is fried!

I literally and I do mean literally, forgot I even had a blog until yesterday! That’s how badly my actual brain is functioning right not. 

So, please be patient with me as I see where this thing goes and how my life will be affected BUT I’m still here okay everyone? I’m still here.

About CimmarianInk

Abuse Survivor Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder PTSD and Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID) also known as Multiple Personalities
This entry was posted in dissociative identity disorder. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to She Lives!!!!

  1. Freasha1964 says:

    Hi CI, I am so glad you are still with us! I think about you, but I never dreamed you had gotten so ill. It is nice to know, is it not, that when your feet were to the fire, you wanted to live. Not the best way to test this, but at least there’s that.
    I hope you continue to make a full recovery. I am sorry for all the pain you must have gone through. Gosh, I would have been scared, too.
    Get well!!
    With love… Freasha

    • CimmarianInk says:

      Hi Freasha! It’s so good to “see” you! My brain is still a bit scrambled but wow it’s so crazy how your life can go into upheaval overnight. I’m super glad that you’re still here and I’m always glad that we’re stll in contact after all this time. I don’t know if I’ll ever be the same after what happened but time will tell. Thank you for always being supportive. If you read this, let me know how you are too.

Leave a Reply

